Professional Awards

  • Footballer of the Year - Female

    Lisa De Vanna, Melbourne Victory

  • Footballer of the Year - Male

    Mile Jedinak, Crystal Palace

  • U20 Footballer of the Year - Female

    Stephanie Catley, Melbourne Victory

  • U20 Footballer of the Year - Male

    Josh Brilliante, Newcastle Jets

Non-Professional Awards

  • Coach of the Year - Male

    Alan Paice, Sturt Lions FC (South Australia)

  • Coach of the Year - Female

    Michelle Aurousseau, ACT

  • Referee of the Year

    Katherine Jacewicz

  • Volunteer of the Year

    Alex & Alexandra Threadgate, Northern NSW Football

  • The ME Bank Green Card for Fairer Play Award

    Tamar Felsch, Terrigal United

  • Pararoos Footballer of the Year

    James Turner, New South Wales

  • The Asian Cup 2015 Community Project of the Year Award

    Australian Somali Football Association

  • Team of the Year - Senior

    FNQ FC Heat, Queensland