Foxtel A-League All Stars v Juventus FC social media coverage

Juventus will take on the Foxtel A-League All Stars in Sydney on Sunday night.
Brave All Stars succumb to Juve Play Video
-
Follow all the colour and action of the the Foxtel A-League All Stars taking on Juventus at ANZ Stadium tonight. We'll bring you all the best posts on social media before and after the game as well as keeping you updated with match commentary throughout the game!
Live Blog Foxtel A-League All Stars v Juventus FC
 
The FOXTEL A-League All Stars play Juventus at ANZ Stadium, Sydney on Sundy evening with the match to be broadcast live and exclusive on the Seven Network's 7Mate channel nationally.
 
Match Details
FOXTEL A-League All Stars v Juventus FC
Sunday 10 August 2014
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Kick-Off: 7:30 pm AEST
 
Click here to buy your tickets online. To purchase over the phone, please call Ticketek on 132 849 or get your tickets from your local Ticket agency. 
 
Ticket Prices
Category A - $169.50 all tickets
Category B - $99.50 Adult, $59.50 Concession, $258.50 Family
Category C - $59.50 Adult, $39.50 Concession, $158.50 Family
Juventus Active Area - $59.50 Adult, $39.50 Concession
 
Ticket Prices are inclusive of GST & Booking Fee. Transaction and credit card charges may apply.
 
Ticket Price includes Public Transport, conditions apply.
 
Broadcast Schedule
Sydney 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Melbourne 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 6pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 4.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate
 
Hashtag: #ALvJUVE