Upcoming events
Western Sydney Wanderers Women vs Canberra United Women
Westfield W-League
Campbelltown Stadium
Adelaide United Women vs Canberra United Women
Westfield W-League
Adelaide Shores Football Centre
Canberra United Women vs Melbourne Victory Women
Westfield W-League
McKellar Park
All times are local times
CU in Green
Meet the stars
Top sellers
  • W-league
View all rounds
Chantel Jones Signs for United
Chantel Jones Signs for United
Canberra United are pleased to announce the signing of United States U23 international goalkeeper Chantel Jones.
UC New Front of Shirt Sponsor for CU
Canberra United will sport a new front of shirt sponsor for Westfield W-League Season 7 with the University of Canberra taking the prominent position for the new campaign.
Read full story
Williams out for Westfield W-League Season
Canberra United FC can confirm that, in disappointing news, Westfield Matildas number one Lydia Williams has re-injured her knee whilst playing in the United States for Western ...
Read full story
De Reus names training squad
The Westfield Matildas will go into a four-day camp in Canberra starting today ahead of next week’s departure for the Cyprus Cup, and their ongoing preparations for May’s AFC ...
Read full story
Brisbane upset Canberra to book place in W-League Grand Final
Brisbane Roar knocked out Premiers Canberra United to book their place in the Westfield W-League Grand Final with a 2-1 win at McKellar Park on Saturday.
Read full story
Grand Final Place up for Grabs
Canberra United heads into a last four showdown with Brisbane Roar at McKellar Park this weekend in the Westfield W-League semi-final.
Read full story
Canberra United Semi-Final Ticket Information
Tickets for the Canberra United v Brisbane Roar Westfield W-League Semi-Final match will go on General Sale tomorrow, Wednesday 12th February.
Read full story
Canberra United clinch top spot in Westfield W-League
Canberra United ensured a thrilling conclusion to the Westfield W-League regular season with a dramatic 2-1 win over Sydney FC to claim the premiership.
Read full story
Sydney and Canberra meet with League Premiership at stake
The title of Westfield W-League League Premiers will be on the line in this weekend’s top of the table clash between Sydney FC and Canberra United in Sydney.
Read full story
Canberra United Business Club
Who has been your Player of the Year so far?
Highlights from Brisbane's 2-1 win over...
5 photos
Mike Mulvey's team end Canberra's unbeaten home run