A-League All Stars coach voting closes today

Friday, 22 February 2013 11:30 AM

A-League All Stars coach voting closes today

The first stage of A-League All Stars voting closes at 5pm AEDT today.

Fans have been voting for the Hyundai A-League coach that will lead the inaugural A-League All Stars team out against Manchester United on 20 July at ANZ Stadium.

All 10 current Hyundai A-League coaches can be voted on in the first stage of voting for the inaugural A-League All Stars match via

“This is the first chance fans have to put their mark on the All Stars team,” said FFA CEO David Gallop.

“The All Stars concept is exciting, with fans being given genuine input into the selection process of both the coach and the players. The first ever All Stars match is sure to be a great spectacle and with fans being the frontline of the selection panel it will no doubt be a team that resonates strongly with Hyundai A-League fans from all 10 Clubs.”

Following the coach voting fans will have their chance to vote for the players they would most like to see face Manchester United from this season’s Hyundai A-League competition.

To vote for the inaugural A-League All Stars Coach all you have to do is complete the following steps:

1. Submit your vote at
2. You will receive an email with a link to activate your vote
3. Your vote will then be activated and counted

Coach voting for the A-League All Stars closes at 5pm (AEDT) Friday, 22 February.

How far will Western Sydney go in the AFC Champions League?