Match Official Appointments: Liberty A-League Women 2021/22 (30 Dec 2021-2 Jan 2022)

Football Australia has appointed the following match officials to Liberty A-League Women fixtures from December 30-January 2.

Thursday, 30 December 2021
Wellington Phoenix FC vs. Sydney FC
WIN Stadium, Wollongong – 5.05pm AEDT
Referee: Lara Lee Assistants: Delfina Dimoski & Claire Green Fourth Official: Bec Mackie

Saturday, 1 January 2022
Adelaide United vs. Perth Glory FC
Coopers Stadium, Adelaide – 4:35pm local, 5:05pm AEDT
Referee: Bec Mackie Assistants: Paula Orlandi & Maggie Price Fourth Official: Daniel Cook

Sunday, 2 January 2022
Melbourne Victory FC vs. Brisbane Roar FC
AAMI Park, Melbourne - 4:05pm AEDT
Referee: Isabella Blaess Assistants: Danielle Anderson & Janelle Sammut Fourth Official: Caitlin Williams

Canberra United vs. Western Sydney Wanderers & Melbourne City FC vs. Newcastle Jets matches are postponed.