Match Official Appointments: Liberty A-League Women 2021/22 (8-9 Jan)

Football Australia has appointed the following match officials to Liberty A-League Women fixtures this weekend. 

Saturday, 8 January 2022
Canberra United FC vs. Adelaide United FC
Viking Park, Canberra – 5.05pm AEDT 
Referee: Kate Jacewicz Assistants: Lauren Hargrave & Delfina Dimoski Fourth Official: Georgia Ghirardello 

Saturday, 8 January 2022
Sydney FC vs. Perth Glory FC 
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah – 5:05pm AEDT
Referee: Casey Reibelt Assistants: Emma Kocbek & Maddy Allum Fourth Official: Mikayla Ryan 

Sunday, 9 January 2022
Brisbane Roar FC vs. Western Sydney Wanderers FC 
Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe – 3.05pm local; 4.05pm AEDT 
Referee: Lara Lee Assistants: Mi Suk Park & Avrol Beecham Fourth Official: Rachel Mitchenson

Sunday, 9 January 2022
Melbourne City FC vs. Wellington Phoenix FC 
AAMI Park, Melbourne – 4.05pm AEDT 
Referee: Caitlin Williams Assistants: Joanna Charaktis & Danielle Anderson Fourth Official: Isabella Blaess