Match Official Appointments: Liberty A-League Women 2021/22 Grand Final

Football Australia is pleased to announce that Queensland’s Lara Lee will whistle this Sunday’s Liberty A-League Grand Final between Sydney FC and Melbourne Victory at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium in Kogarah.

Lee, who recently refereed at the AFC Women’s Asian Cup in India, has been appointed to take charge of her first Liberty A-League Grand Final.

Lee will referee the match alongside Assistants Lauren Hargrave (ACT) and Delfina Dimoski (ACT), Maggie Price (NSW) will be Fourth Official, while Casey Reibelt (QLD) and Georgia Ghirardello (ACT) will serve as Additional Assistants Referees.

Sunday’s Liberty A-League Grand Final will kick off at 4:05 pm AEDT and will be broadcast live and free across Australia on 10 Bold and Paramount+.

Liberty A-League Grand Final 2022
Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory
Sunday, 27 March 2022 – 4:05pm AEDT
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah

Referee: Lara Lee (QLD)
Assistant Referees: Lauren Hargrave (ACT) & Delfina Dimoski (ACT)
Fourth Official: Maggie Price (NSW)
Additional Assistant Referees: Casey Reibelt (QLD) & Georgia Ghirardello (ACT)
Referee Coach: Renae Coghill