Match Official Appointments: Liberty A-League Women 2021/22 (Matchweek 2)

Football Australia has appointed the following match officials to Liberty A-League Women matchweek two fixtures. 

Friday, 10 December 2021
Newcastle Jets vs. Wellington Phoenix
McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle – 5.05pm AEDT
Referee: Isabella Blaess Assistants: Maggie Price & Maddy Allum Fourth Official: Mikayla Ryan

Friday, 10 December 2021
Brisbane Roar vs. Perth Glory
Perry Park, Brisbane – 6.45pm local (7.45pm AEDT)
Referee: Rachel Mitchenson Assistants: Avrol Beecham & Claire Green Fourth Official: Rebecca Durcau

Saturday, 11 December 2021
Western Sydney Wanderers vs. Sydney FC
CommBank Stadium, Parramatta – 5.05pm AEDT 
Referee: Lara Lee Assistants: Misuk Park & Delfina Dimoski Fourth Official: Georgia Ghirardello

Sunday, 12 December 2021
Melbourne City vs. Melbourne Victory 
AAMI Park, Melbourne – 4.05pm AEDT
Referee: Casey Reibelt Assistants: Laura Moya & Danielle Anderson Fourth Official: Caitlin Williams

Sunday, 12 December 2021
Adelaide United vs. Canberra United
Marden Sports Complex, Adelaide – 6.00pm local (6.30pm AEDT)
Referee: Bec Mackie Assistants: Emma Kocbek & Paula Orlandi Fourth Official: Isabella Blaess