Match Official Appointments: Liberty A-League Women 2021/22 (Matchweek 4)

Football Australia has appointed the following match officials to Liberty A-League Women matchweek four fixtures. 

Thursday, 23 December 2021
Canberra United vs. Brisbane Roar FC
Viking Park, Canberra – 5.05pm AEDT
Referee: Rachel Mitchenson Assistants: Lauren Hargrave & Delfina Dimoski Fourth Official: Georgia Ghirardello

Sunday, 26 December 2021
Melbourne Victory FC vs. Melbourne City FC
AAMI Park, Melbourne – 5:05pm AEDT
Referee: Lara Lee Assistants: Joanna Charaktis & Laura Moya Fourth Official: Caitlin Williams

Monday, 27 December 2021
Sydney FC vs. Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Leichhardt Oval, Sydney - 4:05pm AEDT
Referee: Isabella Blaess Assistants: Emma Kocbek & Paula Orlandi Fourth Official: Bec Mackie

Monday, 27 December 2021
Wellington Phoenix FC vs. Newcastle Jets FC
Central Coast Stadium, Gosford - 6:45pm AEDT
Referee: Georgia Ghirardello Assistants: Maggie Price & Amber Morris Fourth Official: Mikayla Ryan

Adelaide United vs Perth Glory will take place on January 1, 2022