List of A-League Women clubs

Since the first season in 2008, a total of 10 clubs have played in the A-League Women competition.

Club: City: Other names: Years active:
Adelaide United Adelaide   2008-current
Brisbane Roar Brisbane - Queensland Roar 2008-current
Canberra United Canberra   2008-current
Central Coast United Gosford   2008-2009
Melbourne City Melbourne   2015-current
Melbourne Victory Melbourne   2008-current
Newcastle Jets Newcastle   2008-current
Perth Glory Perth   2008-current
Sydney FC Sydney   2008-current
Wellington Phoenix Wellington   2021-current
Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney   2012-current



Club: Total Premierships won: Total Championships won:
Melbourne City 2 4
Sydney FC 3 3
Brisbane Roar 3 2
Canberra United 2 3
Melbourne Victory 1 2
Perth Glory 1  
Newcastle Jets    
Adelaide United    
Western Sydney Wanderers    
Central Coast Mariners    
Bold denotes club still competing in the A-League Women